Mac Frugal's - Your Home Of Great Great Value
Contact Someone At Mac Frugal's

Thank you for visiting the Mac Frugal's web site. Your feedback is important to us. If you have a question about our products or if you are interested in making a purchase, please email or call the store nearest to you.

To contact someone in our SALES DEPARTMENT, please email or call the Store Manager, Assistant Manager, or one of our Sales Associates listed below: To contact someone in our ACCOUNTS DEPARTMENT, please email or call one of the Accounts Manager's listed below.
244 King Street
Welland, Ont.
L3B 3J8
Tel: (905) 714-1600
Fax: (905) 714-1711
Position
Name
Phone #
Email Address
Store Manager Pat (905) 714-1600 pat@macfrugalsfurniture.com
Assistant Manager Oli (905) 714-1600 oli@macfrugalsfurniture.com
Sales Associate Larry (905) 714-1600 lboudreau@macfrugalsfurniture.com
Accounts Manager Sharon (905) 714-1600 sharonv@macfrugalsfurniture.com

 

 

353 St. Paul Street
St. Catharines, Ont.
L2R 3N1
Tel: (905) 988-9928
Fax: (905) 988-9920
Position
Name
Phone #
Email Address
Store Manager Paul (905) 988-9928 paul@macfrugalsfurniture.com
Sales Associate Josh (905) 988-9928 joshd@macfrugalsfurniture.com
Sales Associate Mike (905) 988-9928 mike@macfrugalsfurniture.com
Accounts Manager Christel (905) 988-9928 christel@macfrugalsfurniture.com

 

 

1328 Barton Street East.
Hamilton, Ont.
L8H 2W3
Tel: (905) 549-2288
Fax: (905) 549-2255
Position
Name
Phone #
Email Address
Store Manager Tresa (905) 549-2288 tresa@macfrugalsfurniture.com
Sales Associate Jessica (905) 549-2288 jessica@macfrugalsfurniture.com
Sales Associate Pierre (905) 549-2288 pierre@macfrugalsfurniture.com
Accounts Manager Donna (905) 549-2288 donna@macfrugalsfurniture.com

 

 

Reason #33 For Only Shopping At Mac Frugal's:

$100 Reward If You Find A Lower Price Elsewhere That We Can't Beat

Check Out These Great Items Available Through Mac Frugal's
Giant Value Liquidation Centre


DVD's

CD Rom Games

Tools

Clothing

Jewelry

Personal

Electronics

Many Great Items

Toys

Small Appliances
These are just a few of the 100's of items available at Mac Frugal's Giant Value Liquidation Centre. Use your reward points or purchase them for less than you will find elsewhere.



Cheque Cashing,
Payday Loans,
Vehicle Title Loans,
Mortgages & More

 

 

 

Computers Gaming Furniture Appliances Electronics
© Copyright 2008 Mac Frugal's. All Rights Reserved.